Michael Garrison – Live volume 2


Released: 1995 By CUE Records

1 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: CUE 10910 Category: Tags: ,


  1. Daydreams
  2. The Elliptical sunMP3 soundclip of Elliptical sun [3:00]
  3. Beyond the cosmic horizon
  4. To the other side of the sky
  5. The search
  6. Crystal moon
  7. Theme to the Erath-Star
  8. Airborn
  9. Everybodys warrior
  10. Escape
  11. Landscape cruise

Concerts in Germany and the Netherlands

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Michael Garrison – Live volume 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *