Mythos – Superkraut Live 1976


Released: 2011 By Sireena

Available on backorder

SKU: 63644 Category:


  1. Dreamlab Part 1 Echophase [9:26]
  2. Dedicated To Wernher Von Braun [5:27]
  3. There is No God (Battlefield) [9:12]
  4. Eternity [9:07]
  5. Stagge Inferno [3:40]
  6. Backstage Fumble [6:16]
  7. Message Part 2 [1:27]
  8. There is No God (Final) [7:17]

Great live album!!

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case

1 review for Mythos – Superkraut Live 1976

  1. Artemi Pugachov / Russia

    What we have here is an archived live recording of the classic Mythos line-up recorded at Stagge’s Hotel in 1976. The sound is not ideal, but listenable for a live recording of its age.At that time Mythos was very much a Krautrock band, instead of a solo electronic project by Stephan Kaske that it became after 1979.

    That doesn’t mean we don’t get any electronics on this release. Case in point is the first track – Dreamlab Part 1″ – a grooving Krautrock jam with twittering analogue synth goodness throughout (sounds like EMS Synthi A to me). You can tell the guys had a good time by listening to this long

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *