Nattefrost – Transformation

 8,90 10,00

Released: 2008 By Groove Unlimited

SKU: GR-147 Categories: , , , Tags: ,


  1. Decadence [5:20]MP3 soundclip of Decadence [2:30]
  2. A path less followed [6:02]
  3. Perfectly connected [5:37]
  4. Fields of infinity [5:33]
  5. Transformation [4:25]MP3 soundclip of Transformation [2:42]
  6. Destination nowhere [6:51]
  7. The contact [5:24]
  8. Kopenhaachen [6:28]
  9. There is a light [4:28]
  10. A new direction [5:52]MP3 soundclip of A new direction [2:30]

Rhythmic, sequencer. With Robert Schroeder

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case

3 reviews for Nattefrost – Transformation

  1. Sylvain Lupari / Guts Of Darkness

    Dancing under stars, waltzing in cosmos. You will have both with Nattefrost 4th opus, its 3rd on Groove label. Following Underneath the Nightsky, the Scandinavian synthesist offers ten titles quite as melodic as rhythmic, in a very spacey atmosphere with his clever touch of old analog sound effects.

    Decadence” opens with a nervous beat. The sequences are intermingling like felted glockenspiels

  2. Matt Howarth / Sonic Curiosity

    This release from 2008 offers 56 minutes of lively electronic music.
    Nattefrost is Bjorn Jeppesen. Joining him on a few tracks are: Phil Molto (on guitars), and Ute Stemmann (on vocoder). Two tracks feature contributions by Robert Schroedor-Trebor.

    Bouncy electronics generate tunes of lively disposition.A bevy of tonalities generate lush foundations which are heavily seasoned with energetic keyboard melodies. Blooping diodes inject a quirky flavor that enhances the musics overall dance factor without interfering with its serious character.
    Keyboards produce chords that are looped into a constant presence, while nimble-fingered keys spawn energized riffs which serve to provide pulsating embellishment to the already hyper sonic tapestry.
    Although some e-perc is used, rhythms are generally provided by utilizing electronic pulses, which effectively softens the sound of those tunes. Ah, but soften” is a deceptive term

  3. Artemi Pugachov / Russia

    Here we have the latest album from Danish electronic musician Bjorn Jeppesen aka Nattefrost, released by the Dutch EM label Groove Unlimited.

    The first track Decadence” starts with perfectly balanced resonant sequences. Soon

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *