Robert Marselje – Blue team


Released: 1996 By Groove Unlimited

95 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: GR1119 Category: Tag:


  1. Prologue – The Story [8:18]
  2. The Landing [4:13]MP3 soundclip of The landing [3:00]
  3. Mission Briefing [5:04]
  4. The Key [3:39]MP3 soundclip of The key [3:00]
  5. Alien Offensive [5:15]
  6. Activate Power Supply [5:17]
  7. Central Building [5:37]
  8. Retrieve Logfiles [6:36]
  9. Mission Accomplished [6:16]MP3 soundclip of Mission accomplished [3:00]
  10. The Voyage Home [6:34]

    Bonus track:

  11. Alien Offensive (BOOM !!!) [5:15]

Rhythmic, melodic. With JP van Engelen

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case

1 review for Robert Marselje – Blue team

  1. Andy G.

    I suppose you’d call this a concept album a it kind of depicts in sound (and phased voice on the opening track), an interstellar voyage.
    The first half of the album is taken largely at a pace you’d call slowly rhythmic”

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *