Roedelius – Reverso


Released: 2011 By Bureau B

Available on backorder

SKU: 27436 Category: Tag:


  1. Nothing AddedNothing Taken Away
  2. Imogen
  3. Hullo Trees
  4. The Door Was a Jar
  5. I Enigma
  6. Dead Man Walking
  7. Nudlewasser – Elixir of Life!
  8. Inter Unter
  9. We Need to Talk About Brian
  10. Crumb Monster
  11. Hullo Clouds
  12. Tea Ceremony
  13. Alois! Adolphus! Pumpkin Time Is Here Again!
  14. Little Flame

Dreamy piano/synthesizer/electronic miniatures

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Roedelius – Reverso”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *