Stefan Erbe – Inside the images


Released: 2009 By Stefan Erbe

1 in stock

SKU: 13485 Category: Tag:


  1. The Deep SkyMP3 soundclip of Deep sky [0:35]
  2. It Always Ends Beautiful
  3. Parallax
  4. Adagio In Sol Minore
  5. Universalis
  6. Inside The ImagesMP3 soundclip of Inside the images [0:37]
  7. Once Forever
  8. Le Cygne
  9. The Enemy Inside
  10. Pivotale
  11. Where We Are
  12. Canon Et GuigeMP3 soundclip of Canon et guige [0:37]
  13. Clair De Lune
  14. Cennection Six
  15. Where We Are (Lightspeed Edit)

Planetarium music

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case

1 review for Stefan Erbe – Inside the images

  1. Matt Howarth / Sonic Curiosity

    This release from 2009 offers 76 minutes of spacey electronic music tinged with bouncy embellishment.

    This music was inspired by the exhibition From the Ruhr Valley to the Sky” shown at the Zeiss Planetarium Bochum in 2009. One might expect the compositions to be atmospheric and spacey

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *