Steve Roach – The Lost Pieces (only one copy)


Released: Relic

1 in stock

SKU: Relic R13 Category: Tag:


1/Eclipse 3:38
2/After The Dream 6:31
3/Mojave: At The Tree 6:06
4/Since We Are Away 7:43
5/Full Moon Prophecy 9:59
6/Red Shore 4:55
7/Repose 4:49
8/Three Reptiles Wait At The Opening To The Underworld 11:05
Didgeridoo, Percussion, Synthesizer, Voice [Reptilian Spirit] – Steve Roach
Drums [Frame], Percussion – Linda Kohanov
Percussion, Voice [Short Gecko] – Chuck Koesters

9/Expanding Again… 4:37
10/Closer 9:51

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Steve Roach – The Lost Pieces (only one copy)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *