Tangerine Dream – Catch me if you can (CD)


Released: Sep 4, 2021

Available on backorder

SKU: BER9D1523 Categories: , , Tags: ,


1. Dylans Future
2. Sad Melissa
3. Fast Eddie’S Car
4. Back To The Race
5. Melissa Asks Dylan Out
6. Dylan Alone At Home
7. Melissa Needs Help
8. The Kiss
9. Racing Montage
10. The Clock Is Ticking
11. Widow Maker
12. Dylans Dream
13. Taking The Test
14. Back To The Race Again
15. One More Chance
16. Melissa’S Challenge
17. Widow Maker Race
18. Dylan’S Triumph
19. Catch Me If You Can Main Theme

BSX Records presents the soundtrack release of CATCH ME IF YOU CAN, featuring music composed by Tangerine Dream.The music was composed by the pioneering German electronica band Tangerine Dream, a ground-breaking musical act that relied upon hypnotic rhythms, sustained drones, musique concrète, tape-music looping techniques, and the proliferation of early synthesizers.

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tangerine Dream – Catch me if you can (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *