Tangerine Dream – Inferno (232655)


Released: 2002 By Document

2 in stock

SKU: 46098 Categories: , , Tag:


  1. Before the closing of the day
  2. The spirit of Virgil
  3. Minotaurae hunt at dawn
  4. Those once broke the first word
  5. Dante in despair
  6. Io non mori
  7. Vidi tre facce
  8. At the deepest point in space
  9. L’omperador del doloroso regno
  10. Voices in a starless night
  11. Fear and longing
  12. Fallen for Death
  13. Where all light went silent
  14. Charon, il barchere
  15. La grey de los almas perdidas
  16. Justice of the karma law
  17. As the sun moves towards heaven
  18. Beatrice, l’ame infinie

TD’s musical vision of the first part of Dante Alighieri’s classic

Additional information

Weight 105 g




1 review for Tangerine Dream – Inferno (232655)

  1. Hans Sijtsma / The Netherlands

    It seems to me that Inferno has made TD almost a classical band. This Dante project did tell me a lot of new ways of composing with electronics.
    TD entered vocals to this one, you could call it a Passion for voices and electronics. The classical lines that are uses in the music are great.
    No there is no Tyger in it, this one stand on it’s own, buy it and you can hear one of the greatest releases by TD.

    2004. Hans Sijtsma / The Netherlands

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *