V/A – Patch Work Music


Released: 1995 By Musea

Available on backorder

SKU: 65711 Category: Tag:


  1. Mots Illusoires
  2. Vision Of The Heart
  3. Old Mystery
  4. Sans Enfant
  5. Solitude Standing
  6. Chronos 2
  7. Solar System
  8. Valentin
  9. KS Motion
  10. Galaxia

A great mix of French EM Musicians that contibuted unique tracks to this sampler. A good way to meet new music!!

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “V/A – Patch Work Music”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *