Tangerine Dream – Dante arias collection


Released: 2009 By WHD

Available on backorder

SKU: 10846 Categories: , Tag:


  1. Mountain Of Destiny
  2. Io Non Mori
  3. Vide Tre Facce
  4. L’omperador Del Doloroso
  5. Beatrice L’ame Infinie
  6. Beyond All Suns
  7. Death Of Medusa
  8. Modern Cave Man
  9. Till The End Of Silence
  10. A Ciello Della Luna
  11. L’era Della Venere
  12. Leaving

HiQualityCD. New compilation of the Dante Trilogy

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Mini LP Cover


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tangerine Dream – Dante arias collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *